Miranda Barbour, Craigslist killer plus…

miranda

This one is almost like a Ripley’s Believe It or Not…I do believe, along with her husband, she killed 42-year-old Troy LaFerrara but I am a bit skeptical about the rest of her story. Let me know what you think.

You can read all about it HERE

This entry was posted in Casey Anthony and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Miranda Barbour, Craigslist killer plus…

  1. Vicky says:

    This story is incredible. We will have to wait and see if she ultimately pleads guilty or an attorney talks her into maintaining a plea of not guilty. At the very least, the potential exists for answers to some unsolved mysteries. I wonder how the father of her child died.

  2. Vicky~~this case is a strange one. Let’s see if she will take LE to all the bodies. Miranda’s husband looks like how I would picture the devil. Actually, I think she is hoping for an insanity plea. At her age to have killed more than 22 is ridiculous. I wonder what kind of drug she and her new hubby were on when they killed LaFerrara??

  3. Vicky says:

    Lord only knows what they were on. She is very young, but there is a chance she has killed or participated is murders in the past. I guess the proof will be her ability and willingness to lead LE to previous victims. I’m not sure about the number, but I believe she has killed before.

  4. debl115 says:

    I think she is full of crap, as far as all of the murders go, and I agree, Snoops, I think she is going for an insanity plea. I spend a lot of time in Anchorage, and here is what the LE has to say about her http://www.adn.com/2014/02/18/3333277/troopers-no-evidence-beyond-miranda.html

  5. I think this young woman is delusional.

  6. So was this youg girl didn’t stop her murdering three men in as many days.

    Ans attempted murders on two other random men walking there dogs

    However given her age an obviously delusion an attention seeking personalty.

    This cult stuff is all nonsense and the myriad of murders she claims are self serveing get me attention fibs

    http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/uk-news/serial-killer-joanna-dennehy-murdered-3194448

  7. debl115 says:

    Holy Hell, Ecossie, that is one whacked out chick! And we all thought that Jodi Arias was a nut case, this takes the cake!

  8. This must be the new fad now…killing for pleasure. Wait until Dennehy gets to go through withdrawal of her booze and drugs. She may reconsider the suicide….if so…good riddance!

  9. debl115 says:

    Couldn’t agree more, Snoops. She has some serious issues.

  10. Holy Hell, Ecossie, that is one whacked out chick! And we all thought that Jodi Arias was a nut case, this takes the cake!
    @
    a fruit an nutTcake .

    You ought to see her cohoert / fhluckbuddies I thinks the term.

    His second name sir is stretch an he is 7ft 4…

Leave a Reply

