~~The Special Wedding of Agent Black~~

Colin was a regular on this blog and Dave’s during the Casey Anthony, George Zimmerman, as well as other cases. He mailed these videos to me today and I just got his permission to share them with you. Here is Colin and his beautiful bride..

and

Congratulations on your wedding!! You had me both laughing and crying at the same time. Colin, I hope your great sense of humor is contagious.

This entry was posted in Casey Anthony and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to ~~The Special Wedding of Agent Black~~

  1. I see Toerag (sp) your cat was the ring bearer…priceless!!

  2. Sherry says:

    {snif!} I always cry at weddings! Then his humor made me cry all the more! That man is a riot! They will have a blessed marriage, indeed. I would have expected his cat to be the best “man.”

    Congratulations to Mr. and Mrs. Black! Mission accomplished!

  3. Vicky says:

    Congratulations to Colin and Gail. May your continues life together be filled with happiness, joy and laughter.

  4. `Gail Toerag and I thankyou all the Wedding was Brilliant an the Happy est Day of my life I felt blessed,
    13 has always been both Gail an I lucky number an we had such high hopes for the year 2013.
    In stead It stumbled on if it wasn’t for bad news an luck we would have none.
    An then in June one of our oldest an dearest friends.
    The lady in the hat you see smileing an walking out of shot when I start my Areesting Gail nonsense.
    Her name Is Sandra an she runs a small jewlery shop She was attackedhpog tied with cable ties beaten stabbed an slashed across her face whilst her shop was rabsacked.

    She very nearly died I an Gail were devastated an also any problems we thought we had vap[ourised.
    Luckily Sandra SURVIVED at 78 she Is a tough old Lady.The other Lady Betty my agent partner with the cuffs Is 94 our next door neighbour .
    She Mothers us an Is such an amazeing Woman Widowed since ww2 an never re married.

    Anyhoo we were determined to end 2013 on a positive high note an bring our friends to gether.
    Having he wedding an reception /party all in our own wee hoose was great.

    Thanks again for the knd comments

    Am just a ham realy.

  5. Anyone who hurts a child or the elderly should be horse whipped in public until their flesh falls off.

    Colin, I think you are very special… not a ham for sure.

    The blogs should pick up after the New Year… Jodi Arias’ penalty has to be settled for starters.

  6. Newbie says:

    Congratulations Colin and thank you for sharing you and Gail’s special day !

  7. Ecossie Possie – CONGRATS on your wedding. and here’s to many happy years together! 🙂

  8. debl115 says:

    Congrats, Colin! You, Snoopy, and I spent a lot of time on Dave’s blogs during the CA trial, lovely to see you so happy 🙂

Leave a Reply

