Raven Abaroa-Trial in May, 2013

abaroawife
raven

Some background on the Raven Abaroa case HERE

Raven Abaroa Trial – Day 1 – Part 1

Raven Abaroa Trial – Day 1 – Part 2

Raven Abaroa Trial – Day 1 – Part 3

Raven Abaroa Trial – Day 1 – Part 4

Raven Abaroa Trial – Day 2 – Part 1

Raven Abaroa Trial – Day 2 – Part 2

Raven Abaroa Trial – Day 2 – Part 3

Raven Abaroa Trial – Day 2 – Part 4

Raven Abaroa Trial – Day 2 – Part 5

Raven Abaroa Trial – Day 2 – Part 6

This entry was posted in Casey Anthony and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Raven Abaroa-Trial in May, 2013

  1. margaret says:

    Snoops you are just about the sweetest person I know.. Thank you so much for posting videos.

  2. Margaret~~anything for my sweet friend. I am watching it now too…I will post some more links later on…the html codes for the links make me cross-eyed..lol

  3. I just realized that this is not a retrial…I went by the dates Croakerqueen posted the videos…since we know the outcome…I will rest my case…all other videos of the trial can be found at http://www.youtube.com
    just type in Raven Abaroa…

    I feel like a bloody fool now…sry folks…

  4. margaret says:

    This one is on me. I am the one who reccomended it to you. I am sorry . There is an interesting one coming up from Provo, Utaw. Dr. Martin MacNeill, who over medicated his wife after a facelift and then he put her in bathtub and drowned her. His daughters had to dig up all the evidence against him. Good write up of case on Wild About Trial. Trial supposed to start next month.

  5. Margaret~~I am still watching the trial…I am Day 4 part 1 so I have a ways to go ….The judge is very quiet.. I am addicted to trials. lol

  6. margaret says:

    I am too. That mother was a feisty thing and made no bones about how she feels about defendant.. This one has the bible as well. The M.E. wouldn’t put his hand on it. I am in the 6th day.

  7. margaret says:

    The videos have disappeared.. Oh well . Ihave started watchin the David Pietz case on you tube. Another one for my boat trip to the Gulf of Mexico..

  8. Margaret~~I can’t get any sound on the videos at youtube…not even the links posted on facebook. Let me know if you can get any sound at youtube?? Thanks PS…I didn’t remove the videos..they disappeared.

  9. Margaret~~I have my sound back…croakerqueen must have removed the videos at youtube unless youtube took them down…

Leave a Reply

