The Mystery of Oak Island, Nova Scotia, Canada

Do you like a good mystery? If so, you may want to look into the mystery of what it is that lies hidden deep below the surface at Oak Island, Nova Scotia. President Roosevelt as well as Errol Flynn, Hollywood swashbuckler, came to Nova Scotia to try and uncover the secrets. I have listed the documentaries, in five parts that will explain more about Oak Island and it’s fascination of many who spent millions of dollars and long hours to try and uncover what exactly is buried deep in the depths of this mysterious Island.

Part One

Part Two

Part Three

Part Four

Part Five

This entry was posted in Casey Anthony and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The Mystery of Oak Island, Nova Scotia, Canada

  1. margaret says:

    Now you have done it Snoopy!!!! My husband just wanted to know what we are having for dinner and I am caught up in your mystery, especially after hearing “Edgar Allen Poe” and that a raven guarded the site. Memories of being in school and having to memorize that whole poem came back . I was the only one in my class that got the whole thiing right, it has always stuck in my mind. Oh well I shall return when I know that I won’t be interrupted. Pots and pans here I come

  2. Margaret~~ You will have to get your hubby interested in the Oak Island mystery. He probably already heard about it as it was quite the newsmaker. So many millions were being spent trying to find out what may be buried so far beneath the earth on that Island. Even President Franklin Roosevelt came here to Nova Scotia as well as the actor, Errol Flynn to try and solve the mystery. President Roosevelt had to return to the US when the second world war broke out in 1939. I am not too sure how long the president spent on the Island.

  3. margaret says:

    Snoops, unless you can prove there is a couple of football players at the bottom or an old World War 1 plane, he wouldn’t care. LOL He likes things laid out in black and white,,no patience for mysterys.. I’ll bet that everyone who wants to get to bottom wonders if they might be victim #7..

  4. Cali Patti says:

    I do not have the time today to check out your links but I did see an documentary on Oak Island. It is fascinating that the “hole” goes so far down. I will be back later to read your links. I am sort of surprised with all the high tech mining equipment and NASA cameras that this place’s secrets have not been discovered.

  5. Sherry says:

    Well, I finally got around to finishing up the videos. Fascinating stuff! I would not doubt that the ark of the Covenant is in there and that it was brought to the island by Coptic Christians. But the stone throws a monkey wrench in that thought-unless there are other Temple artifacts in there that amount to that much. Seems like God’s angels are guarding it until the right time and right people (levitical priests) dig it up. That is, if its the ark down there. In the Bible, people were cursed for having the ark or touching the ark or gazing at it, even. I spent my night watching other Oak Island videos. It was fascinating, like I said! 😀

  6. Sherry ~~It is a very intriguing mystery and to think it is here in our province. I am not about to get a hand trowel and go digging any time soon. Millions of dollars have been spent trying to discover what is down there.

Leave a Reply

