YKW has to face the music sometime!!

Feel free to take advantage of the following if necessary.

I want to apologize for having to write about YOU KNOW WHO…. It has become so ad nauseam aka barfable. The weather is frightful and I have nothing better to do as you will see when you read on…

I want this case to go to trial or at least have Judge Lisa Munyon rule to dismiss or let it proceed and get the damn thing over with. I don’t think Zenaida has been eating her cornflakes without milk and sugar for the past three years waiting for some moola from YKW. I went sleuthing to see if I could find the date of the hearing when Munyon would be making her decision and look what I found.

The following is no surprise…

ORLANDO —
Casey Anthony’s lawyer has filed a new motion to continue her civil trial until a judge issues a ruling on a previous motion.

Attorney Charles Greene filed the motion Wednesday, asking for at least a 60-day delay from the time the court rules on some previous motions.

The latest motion comes just a week after Greene filed a motion asking for the case to be dismissed, because the plaintiff, Zenaida Gonzalez, could not prove defamation.

In February, Gonzalez’s lawyers filed a motion to make Casey Anthony provide her home address.

A hearing is scheduled for later in March on the motions.

But Greene wants that postponed, too, until the judge gives a summary judgement.

Source

The Nutty Professor or Psychiatrist…take your pick pssst I gotta be going mad to put up this post-lol

A well-known forensic psychiatrist who has authored a new book on Casey Anthony says he was approached by third parties to work on a for-profit book with Casey Anthony, but declined the deal.

Dr. Keith Ablow instead said he offered to treat Casey Anthony for free and in private, but his offer was turned down.

“She needs very competent psychiatric care,” said Ablow, the author of “Inside the Mind of Casey Anthony,” an in-depth look at the Casey Anthony case from the psychiatric and psychological perspectives. The book is published by St. Martin’s Press.

During a phone interview today, Ablow said he offered the 25-year-old woman confidential psychotherapy for free through the third-party contacts.

And more from the “competent’ Dr Dingbat, himself.

This was at a time, he said, when all parties involved knew Ablow was close to publishing his own book. He would not identify the third-parties involved.

“They thought I might do another one together [with Casey Anthony],” Ablow said. He added, “I wasn’t averse to offering free care.”

But the offer from the other side involved treatment with a “for-profit project,” Ablow said.

“I’m not interested in a for-profit project disguised as help,” he added. “I was not allowed an a la carte menu so I decided not to dine at the restaurant.”

What a fancy pants…not offered a la carte

Source

I made a promise that I would see this Anthony fiasco through to the bitter end. If any of you have pent up frustrations you are welcome to vent. If you wish to remain silent and not discuss YKW, I will respect your decision. This case reminds me of a dose of Malaria, just when you think it is all gone, she’s back again.

This entry was posted in Casey Anthony and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

63 Responses to YKW has to face the music sometime!!

  1. Amber from Maryland says:

    Hi Snoopy

    I am very anxious for Zenaida to get her day in court. I do think that the outrageous lies of our (favorite?) felon harmed Zenaida. People threatened Zenaida’s children when they thought that Zenaida had harmed Caylee. Unlike some people we know, Zenaida does care very much about her children and is very anxious for their health and well being. Some people might not be upset about death threats against their children. (If you plan to kill your child anyway, a death threat might not be a big issue.) Believe me, Zenaida was very upset about death threats against her children. I do not think Zenaida deserves a lot of money or that she will become wealthy from this suit, but I do think she deserves some money and I hope and pray that Morgan and Morgan gets it for her from the felon who does not share Zenaida’s process of maternal concern for offspring.

    I do not think that Zenaida could have recovered quickly from the death threats against her children. I bet that she, as a mother, is still a little traumatized from the experience. Zenaida has my good wishes. Unfortunately, I cannot say the same for the good Dr. Ablow but we can’t like everyone in the world equally.

  2. snoopysleuth says:

    Hello, Amber~~I would like to see Zenaida get a handsome chunk of change and have a lien against any monies that Casey may make in the future. I just don’t feel that there is enough concrete evidence to make a charge of defamation stick. For instance, Zenaida Gonzales is suing for the defamation. John Morgan seemed to change the spelling of her name to Zenaida Fernandez Gonzalez.

    I will readily admit that when I first heard of Zenaida, I wondered myself if she was the so-called Nanny and I expect many others felt the same as I did. I want Matt Morgan to get the go ahead and prove defamation but he has a steep hill to climb.

  3. cali patti says:

    Hmmm, I never thought Zenida was the nanny, a “nanny” was not needed, no job. A nanny versus a babysitter made “her” appear to more than what she was, a waste. I want Z. G. to win a million dollar award payable from “her.” Best to be hoped for now is to have a huge debt following her.

  4. cali patti says:

    Barf meter broken, did not work for me!
    I tried it!
    Oh no you MIGHT be wrong Snoopy, these case’s possibly will carry on forever, she might never be in court.

  5. snoopysleuth says:

    Ms Cali~~when this case first broke, I even thought Casey may be innocent. How about that? I knew she was a liar but wondered if she was trying to cover for some drug dealer, boyfriend, or whoever. I thought she may have given Caylee to someone to hold as security until she paid off a drug debt. I could not believe this young mother could kill her own child… that shows you how green I was when I used to comment as Detwill… It didn’t take me long to smarten up once more evidence kept rolling in.

    Did you leave a deposit in the BarfOMeter bag?

  6. Amber from Maryland says:

    Hi Snoopy

    You and I can both hope for Matt Morgan’s success. I think Zenaida Gonzales was close enough to the name the felon told the police for them to question her. Therefore, the felon’s lies might be close enough to cause provable harm. Does someone have to provide together with the false defamation a complete encyclopediac desciption of the victim with every single detail from shoe size to ice cream flavor preferences absolutely provably accurate in order to be sued for defamation? What if I write a newspaper article accussing Jack Spratt who lives on East Main Street of all kinds of vile crimes but change his name to Mack Bradt on West Main Street? Have I defamed poor Jack Spratt, a Jesuit priest and Nobel Peace Prize winner who never committed a crime or even harmed anyone in his life? Does he have any right to recover damages if someone, believing my newspaper article that Spratt / Bradt sacrificed infants at Black Masses, threatens to burn down his church? My parents will tell you that I never said a word about Spratt although they are concerned, as any grandparent would be, about Bradt who may have kidnapped or sacrificed their grandchild.

    (Tell me that is too big a lie for our favorite felon. I know that I exaggerate a bit.)

    Personally, I was rather offended by the Anthony grandparents’ arrogrant reliance on their assertion that the felon described “the real” Zenaida as a 10 together with the insulting inference that this Zenaida Gonzales was definitely not a 10. Morally, but not legally, that alone should be enough to force the Anthony’s to pay Zenaida some damages.

    I don’t know what will happen. At least Zenaida has our good wishes which is more than a certain child killing felon does.

  7. snoopysleuth says:

    Amber~~I cannot see for tears streaming down my face after reading your comments. I am laughing so hard. I have to ask you… Would your middle name happen to be Marie?

  8. Amber from Maryland says:

    yes. But neither I nor my maternal relatives ever lived in Florida.

  9. snoopysleuth says:

    Amber~~the only way that you will get charged with defaming Jack Spratt is to say that he eats fat. LOL

    I can’t even think straight now…

  10. Amber from Maryland says:

    Snoopy

    I was not accurate about my parents either. One has been dead for close to 50 years the other close to 60. In their day, people had some limits on partying, duct taping infants, out rageous lies to police, that type of thing They would not be inclined to back me or anyone else up with slander.

  11. snoopysleuth says:

    Amber~~when Cindy was making fun of Zenaida saying she wasn’t a 10, I would like to have personally slapped her across the face. Cindy’s true colors came out in that deposition. It made me almost feel sorry for Casey having to live with a mother like that. You see, I still blame Cindy for many many things that went wrong in that household. What with Cindy’s lying under oath and George clinging to a Bible…in my books, they are both hypocrits. I think George let himself be used to get Casey off… blood is thicker than the truth.. in some instances.

  12. Amber from Maryland says:

    Hi Snoopy

    I agree with you that Cindy was responsible for many things that went wrong in that household. I was highly offended when both George and Cindy mocked Zenaida’s physical appearance. I didn’t like the way George spoke about River Cruz or Crystal Holloway or whatever her name was at trial. I think that scornful attitude does not suit anyone.

    Definitely, I will not nominate anyone in the Anthony Family for a parent of the year award or a good citizenship award. In ways I could almost feel sorry for the felon also but it is hard to feel a lot of sympathy for anyone who duct tapes a baby’s face.

  13. cali patti says:

    Having one son “her” age I noticed “her” at a B’day party about age 5-6 and she was dressed to be more than a nurse/cop daughter. That B’day dress was over the top for a childs party. Possibly great for dinner out with the family… so on! At that moment I saw Cindy as the one who wanted to be more than what she was. Thusly Zenida not being a #10. They would ONLY have a #10 nanny. (me making sense?)

  14. snoopysleuth says:

    Cali~ ~when they held Caylee’s second birthday party, the invited guests were all adults. Other than the occasional visit with Kristine Chester and her two kids, Caylee did not have any playmates. Oh there was the phantom Zachary that the phantom Nannie babysat. Sad….grown up too soon and then gone too soon… Cindy’s aim for having the perfect family sure backfired.

  15. Amber from Maryland says:

    Hi Cali and Snoopy

    I never thought of it before, but you are right Cali. They would ONLY have a #10 nanny.

    You are right Snoopy, Cindy’s aim for the perfect family sure backfired.

  16. Tiffany says:

    Hi Snoopy

    I too presumed Casey’s innocence at first glance. A lot has come out since then. Poor Caylee.

    Thanks for the latest update!

    Good point re the Anthony’s would only have a #10 nanny, Cali.
    Tiffany

  17. snoopysleuth says:

    Hi Tiffany~~as a first time commenter, your comment was moderated . Your comments will go right through automatic now. On the right of this blog, I have a sidebar which lists all my latest posts and there is also an Archive if you are ever interested in checking out any . Listed at the very top of this page under the banner is Jonathon’s Coffee Café where we just chit chat. Make yourself right at home. We have some great folks who pop in here from time to time.

  18. Karen C. says:

    Hi, All! I, too, was royally PO’d at both George & Cindy and their insulting comments about Ms. ZG. Go after her tacky tats but not her physical looks as such- it just goes to show how skewed that whole family’s value system was, regarding appearance, both her’s and Skank’s.

  19. cali patti says:

    Yooo Tiffany girl, nice to see you. Make use of Jonathons chat whenever you want, that place can be a hoot and nothing is off topic.

  20. margaret says:

    Sorry Snoops out of place but Jason Young just found GUILTY of killing his pregnant wife…. There is some justice left in this world..

  21. snoopysleuth says:

    Margaret~~ thank you kindly, my dear sleuth. I am glad he was found guilty . I was afraid that he may get off. The SOB deserves to be held responsible.

  22. Tiffany says:

    Thanks Snoopy and Cali,

    Been checking out your other posts Snoop. They’re great. That teacher is a doozy. Talk about breaking taboos. No wonder the Mum is so concerned. If he was any sort of man with good intentions he wouldn’t be isolating her from her Mum, he’d be trying to reconcile, understand the Mums aporehension and get along. And I think he thinks he’s some kind of celebrity parading around on TV. He looks like a very unremarkable pedo to me.

  23. margaret says:

    Sorry Snoop go to classroom above doesn’t work , go to class .. By George I think I finally did it. Thanks to you

  24. snoopysleuth says:

    Margaret…honey you did it ….you did it…. I will bring it here…

  25. snoopysleuth says:

    Margaret mastered the copy and paste…she left this at Visual Learning… I am so proud of her…
    Here is her comment which I copied…

    margaret says:

    March 5, 2012 at 7:48 pm (Edit)

    http://www.hlntv.com/article/2012/03/05/documents-sons-made-references-susan-powells-disappearance

  26. snoopysleuth says:

    Tiffany~~why is James Hooker flaunting his love for Jordan out in public? He is trying to act kiddish and she is trying to look older… They are isolating themselves from everyone except the media reporters. I agree that the least he could do is try and help close the rift between Jordan and her Mum. I just hope Hooker does not impregnate Jordan… she is still a baby in some respects when you study her body language.

  27. margaret says:

    I feel so proud!! You can teach an old dog new tricks .LOL Thank you Snoops.. How much longer before the appeals come up for YKW? The lawyers must be afraid of losing if they can’t get it thrown out. YKW is probably sitting on her perch saying she is not ready. I wish just once her wishes were put on the backburner.. She caused all this havoc and the court system needs to make her step up and face the music. It would sure clear the court dockets a lot if they got her out of the way.Maybe she is thinking her rich older boyfriend is going to whisk her away to her mexican island.. Yeah right!!! Someone needs to shock her out of la la land and the court system could do it if they would quit pandering to her. Snoops you said you were going to see it through to the end, so have I, but I’m wondering if it will end. YKW has been quiet since Baez left and I keep expecting her to go after him.

  28. snoopysleuth says:

    Margaret~ ~ahhh, you deserve to feel proud. I am not sure of the date when Judge Munyon will decide on the motions. I am sure it is scheduled for some time this month. YKW’s lawyer, Charles Greene wants to keep getting the trial delayed so the ‘princess’ will be finished her probation before the trial takes place. YKW will probably skip the county if she can get a visa. Good riddance! I expect the old fart, Cheney Mason, has been advising Greene.

  29. Amber from Maryland says:

    I hope that Zenaida gets some much deserved justice. Caylee certainly did not.

  30. snoopysleuth says:

    I would love to see YKW have to show her face in court again!! The following was at the site Margaret put the link up for… The trial could go forward on April 10th but her defense is requesting a 60 day continuance… If trial by jury, there will only be 6 jurors for a civil case.

    Charles Greene, Anthony’s attorney, told Kealing that Anthony could, if ordered to do so, be in court every day during a trial estimated to run two weeks.

    Anthony’s presence would guarantee heavy media coverage. How does she look these days? She has shown different hairstyles in videos that hit the web.

    Kealing noted that the civil-trial news fell on the eighth-month anniversary of Anthony’s acquittal in the murder trial.

    In other Anthony news, Anthony’s latest probation report is out. “She told the probation officer she still has no job and remains in therapy,” WFTV-Channel 9 anchor Vanessa Welch said. “She reported in last Thursday around 7 p.m.”

  31. Newbie says:

    hmmmm……why would they need an additional sixty days? They’ve had six months of knowing this was going to trial. I think the murderess needs to be in a room viewing the whole thing on a computer monitor or however they do that. I don’t want to see the skank or for her to gloat on the attention she can bring.
    Re: Ped-ex-“teacher”. and dropout student, Seems the Ped. would be c.a.s type…

  32. cali patti says:

    I want to see what YKW looks like now, I just don’t want to hear her speak. I became so sick of listening to her voice over and over on those tapes. Zenida should have the opportunity to face YKW. Be interesting! I hope!

  33. snoopysleuth says:

    Newbie~~this is what is so frustrating about trials. I know there is a lot that goes into preparing for a trial but my gosh, motions were being heard about this case when your ex sweetie, Roddy was on the bench and that was a long time ago. By the time the trial goes forward, no one can remember the name of the accused let alone the evidence. Geez, I don’t want to see Casey sitting and grooming anymore. So she is still in therapy… it was not specified what kind of therapy…maybe physical… thump a de bump a de bump … LOL

  34. snoopysleuth says:

    Cali~~I would like to see Zenaida and YKW battle it out in a fist fight. Mud wrestling would be better. I wonder who would go down for that big 10 count. “Your damn mother said I wasn’t a ten. I will show you a ten.” Oh I can hear the mud slinging now. After the fight, they can shake hands and compare tattoos and start fighting all over again. What do you think?

  35. snoopysleuth says:

    I wonder if Dr Ablow would treat a blogger free of charge. I think that I am losing it…

  36. cali patti says:

    I agree, your losing it Snoop. Speaking of Dr. Ablow, is it possible having a name like Ablow is what caused his distorted thinking? Imagine the teasing poor lil’ Ablow took over the years and how he struggled to have empathy for anyone. Now the man has a cause, YKW!

    Zenida would never wrestle YKW, one back hand from her with that pent up anger and YKW would be out cold. Be over before I got a seat. I would pay to see that, of course, I’m a non-violent woman! Dr. Ablow could be the referee, for free.

  37. cali patti says:

    Snoopy, btw, you are nuuty enough at times without Dr. Ablow’s help. Seriously!!!

  38. snoopysleuth says:

    Cali ~~in order to get treatment, you first must admit that you have a problem. I am nutty.

    Now it is your turn…. we can have a group session with Ablow.. We will lie him on a couch and get to ask him the questions . You know the things he said in my post… I don’t believe a word of it. He was once again trying to promote his book which I understand did not do too well. Ablow does not like Jeff Ashton and I wonder why.

  39. Tiffany says:

    Totally agree, she is 18, still a baby herself, no way should she be having a baby. Surely that critter won’t impregnate her, he just left his family, im guessing he didn’t like that scenario very much. Someone needs to emphasise to that little girl the importance of having a life before creating life. And where’s Dad? Maybe she has Daddy issues if he’s absent. Poor Mum isn’t having much luck. I want to see Dad on tv, or better yet, going and picking his daughter up and taking her home until she is grown. And kicking that guys butt. There’s thai sex tours and prisons to cater for his type. It’s really difficult to continue to rant seriously when I keep looking up and seeing Cali’s post about little Ablow getting teased. LOL.

  40. snoopysleuth says:

    Tiffany~~I will respond at the post I have up for the teach and his lover… here

    https://mainstreamfair.wordpress.com/2012/03/01/shame-on-you-hooker/

  41. Tiffany says:

    And geez, if we are going to have a group session anything can we have someone a little better looking to probe please? Ablow will never do!

  42. Tiffany says:

    Thanks, will follow the link and post re that there…

  43. cali patti says:

    I don’t want a turn at anything to do with a couch and will never admit to any mental health issue. I don’t want to! So there! I might be the perfect one.
    Tiff, I’m the serious one in here today, pleeeease! Just look above my post to Ms. Snoopy’s, “herself’s” words.
    Back to you later with direct words from Modesto.

  44. Tiffany says:

    Ah yes, the 12 step nutters anonymous programme, vaguely recall getting booted out of that halfway through step one in 1983. Don’t recall seeing you there Patti so you must be the perfect one.

  45. margaret says:

    I wish YKW could have Jason young’s jury. Now there is a jury !!!! The first juror interviewed was a young lady, She said ” yes the evidence was mostly circumstantial, but no matter how they tried everything came back to Jason Young..” Imagine that YKW Jurors… New concept huh.. This jury knew how to think unlike the brainless dozen.. I still get fired up over that no matter how many times I hear..” the justice system worked. ” NO it did not!!!! You know YKW named Zanaida, claimed she and an imaginary sister kidnapped Little Caylee and had used the Zanny the nanny excuse to her parents for at least 6 months, so why should she be allowed to continue to hide out during trial??? I think it is time to face the music. Is the justice system taking over where Cindy left off , by protecting her and fighting her battles, while she has her ” good life ” ? What is she learning from that? I hope this judge makes her man up and have her sorry self in court every day.. It is time !!!

  46. Amber from Maryland says:

    It ain’t over till the Fat Lady sings;

    Judge refuses to delay Anthony’s civil trial

    A Florida judge has refused to delay Casey Anthony’s upcoming civil trial from a defamation lawsuit.

    Circuit Judge Lisa Munyon on Tuesday denied requests from Anthony’s attorney to delay the trial, set to start April 10.

    Anthony was acquitted last year of murdering her 2-year-old daughter, Caylee. After Caylee disappeared in the summer of 2008, Anthony told investigators that a babysitter named Zenaida Gonzalez had kidnapped the toddler. A woman with that name sued Anthony, claiming her reputation had been ruined.

    During her murder trial, Anthony’s attorney told jurors that the babysitter story was fabricated.

    A motion on whether the lawsuit should be thrown out will be heard later this month.

    Anthony currently is serving a year of probation at an undisclosed location in Florida for an unrelated charge.

    Source…

    http://www.wftv.com/ap/ap/florida/judge-refuses-to-delay-anthonys-civil-trial/nLMbF/

  47. snoopysleuth says:

    Amber~~that is great news. Let’s keep our fingers crossed that Judge Munyan will not grant the defense motion to have the case dismissed.

  48. Amber from Maryland says:

    Snoopy,

    Nobody could wish Zenaida more luck with this case than you and I do.

  49. snoopysleuth says:

    Amber, I found the link and added it to your comment above…. thank you… now fingers crossed…

  50. Amber from Maryland says:

    Hi Snoopy

    I can’t find it now either. I don’t know if I looked at the wrong spot. However, there is a little more info on Orlando Sentinel about the same story. You may be concerned that Charles Greene, the Felon’s Civil Attorney, thinks there may be days or weeks of work before the trial which he thinks may never take place. Keith Mitnick Zenaida’s attorney is ready for trial. I vote for Keith and Zenaida.

    http://www.orlandosentinel.com/news/local/caylee-anthony/os-casey-anthony-zenaida-gonzalez-hearing-trial-co-20120306,0,356516.story

  51. Amber from Maryland says:

    Hi Snoopy

    I guess we got the wires crossed with civil trial reference.

    Coincidentaly, possibly before the Felon’s case ends, Phillips will be going on trial for the unlawful imprisonment and parental kidnapping of Baby Kate.

    I think we are having too many missing children in recent years.

  52. Amber from Maryland says:

    Oops. I forgot the Baby Kate reference. At 70, I am entitled to be a bit senile.
    The trial for Sean Michael Phillips, accused of kidnapping his still-missing infant daughter “Baby Kate” in Ludington, has been rescheduled for April 16.

    The trial is scheduled to last 10 days, which would take it through April 27, according to Mason County’s 51st Circuit Court.

    The trial has been postponed twice.

    Phillips, 21, of Victory Township is charged with one count of unlawful imprisonment, punishable by up to 15 years in prison, and one count of parental kidnapping, punishable by up to a year and a day in jail.

    Read more here…

    http://www.mlive.com/news/muskegon/index.ssf/2012/03/baby_kate_kidnapping_trial_of_1.html

    Seventy, you are still a baby. *wink~~SS

  53. snoopysleuth says:

    It doesn’t look like we will see the Zenaida vs Casey trial go ahead on April 10th

    Casey Anthony: Judge Denies Attorney’s Request For Address

    Read more: http://www.wesh.com/casey-anthony-extended-coverage/30658731/detail.html#ixzz1outpjnDr

  54. Amber from Maryland says:

    Hi Snoopy

    I am very sorry that the Judge denied the Morgan and Morgan request for Casey’s address. I think that it would be reasonable to put a protective order on the address so that only the few with the need to know the address to serve the subpoena could have it or for the Judge to allow the subpoena to be served on Casey’s attorneys for her. I hope that Morgan and Morgan can find Casey and serve her. I do not know whether or not Zenaida can win her case legally, but I really hope that she does. I think the felon gets away with too much.

    As evil as I think that Felon Anthony is, we seem to be getting a mess of cases with villains even more evil than she is. That is terrible.

  55. margaret says:

    I can’t believe it !!!! Mason is living in ykw lala land. How much longer is she going to sit back and smirk because she is getting away with everything.. She doesn’t need her family because the justice system is doing a great job of feeding her ego. I always thought a criminal had to have their time in court, if your name is ykw, I guess not. I am anxious to see what they do with her when probation is over. The justice system has not taught her any life skills except how to get away with any crime she committs. Does it ever end??

  56. Amber from Maryland says:

    Margaret
    No.

  57. snoopysleuth says:

    Casey got her wish… her probation will be over and she will be long gone from Florida…

    Read on….

    The civil trial against Casey Anthony has been moved to Jan. 2, 2013, according to an order granting her defense team’s motion to continue the trial.

    Anthony’s defamation trial has been pushed back to next year

    http://www.wftv.com/news/news/local/casey-anthonys-civil-trial-moved-jan-2013/nLRhZ/

  58. margaret says:

    O.K. that does it !!!!! I don’t want to see her scaley face or see her name ever again.. Someday I hope the justice system has to face the music for the way they have protected her. I hope Mason breaks a leg the next time he gives someone the finger.. Heis lying aabout how dangerous it is for her. I hope she destroys him.. I have no faith in the Florida justice system left I have to write one more E-mail to the States attorney and then I’m done..

  59. snoopysleuth says:

    Margaret~~How can Casey get death threats if no one knows where she is? Don’t you worry, this will come around and bite big shot Mason in the butt. He is an arrogant old fool. I will bet Tim Miller’s case will never go to trial either unless Mason has a heart attack and dies. Would you believe José Baez was on the Jane Velez Mitchell’s show tonight? She had him on discussing the John Goodman trial.
    Goodman is a multi millionaire and has ‘Roy Black’ one of the best attorneys in Florida. Jane told Baez that he was in the same league now with Black…barf…

  60. margaret says:

    It seems everything about this case has been just reversed from what every other criminal goes through.. I think that if ykw ever had to be accountable for any of her actions the public would forget her. You are right about her not getting threats because she is hidden.. I don’t think it is safe for pompus old mason to be running around with a gun.. Maybe he will shoot his finger off.. I choked on my Pepsi yesterday when I heard JVM praising baez.. Pathetic. Goodmans trial is beginning to be right up there with lies as ykw’s.. Hey, maybe that is why JVM was comparing baez to Roy Black. I think Fl. needs a new law requiring defense lawyers to be honest.. I think it is ironic that baez gets a complaint filed against him because he kept quiet about the probation, but lied from day one of trial and gets praised…Just not right.Goodman has the same smirky attitude and I \hope he loses his pants..But people with
    money can buy their way out of anything. Sick, Sick , Sick. Snoops I have one question, Will they ever turn her loose to fend for herself and when?

  61. Margaret~~When Casey’s probation is finished around August, I believe, I have no idea where she will go or what she will do. I wish she would go to a jungle in Africa and get lost or to some remote island and stay put. Some guy with money will woo Casey… If she is smart, she will leave the country. We don’t allow felons into Canada so she best go to Mexico or join the Foreign Legion.

Leave a Reply

